CDCF Officers 2016 Officers of the CAN DO Community Foundation are, first row, from left, Donald M. Pachence, treasurer; Gary F. Lamont, president; Earl C. Berger, vice president; and W. Kevin O'Donnell, assistant treasurer. Second row, Elaine Judd, assistant secretary; and Nancy R. Stasko, secretary.
President – Gary F. Lamont
Vice President – Earl C. Berger
Secretary – Nancy R. Stasko
Treasurer – Donald M. Pachence
Assistant Secretary – Elaine Judd
Assistant Treasurer – W. Kevin O'Donnell, CAN DO president and CEO

CDCFboardWEB Members of the Foundation's Board of Directors.

Matthew B. Bayzick
Earl C. Berger
Eugene M. Dougherty
Dr. Terrance M. Eyerly
Dr. Anthony Falvello
George R. Hludzik, Esq.
Mark Imbriaco
Elaine Judd
Gary F. Lamont
Robert J. Moisey
E. Richard Moore
W. Kevin O'Donnell  
Donald M. Pachence
John Patton, CPA
Lonnie Polli
E. Thomas Sandrock
Krista Schneider
John J. Spevak
Chris Stamatopoulos
Nancy R. Stasko

Joseph M. DeBias – honorary
Jennifer Hopkins, CPA – honorary
John H. Wright Jr. – honorary